Team

Dr. Veronika Plöckinger-Walenta
Geschäftsführerin
Wissenschaftliche Leitung
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
veronika.ploeckinger@museumsdorf.at

Mag. Manfred Mandl
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
manfred.mandl@kulturregionnoe.at

Mag. Peter Pfaffl, MAS
Veranstaltungen, Vermietungen
Tel: 02534 333-15
Fax: 02534 333-20
peter.pfaffl@museumsdorf.at

Karin Öfferl, BA
Marketing, Presse
Tel: 02534 333-14
Fax: 02534 333-20
karin.oefferl@museumsdorf.at

Christine Emminger
Personal, Shop
Tel: 02534 333-11
Fax: 02534 333-20
christine.emminger@museumsdorf.at

Silvia Eminger
Buchhaltung
Tel: 02534 333-22
Fax: 02534 333-20
silvia.eminger@museumsdorf.at

Mag. Marlene Falmbigl
Kulturvermittlung
Tel: 02534 333-13
Fax: 02534 333-20
marlene.falmbigl@museumsdorf.at

Hedwig Fradinger
Gruppenbuchungen, Besucherservice
Tel: 02534 333-12
Fax: 02534 333-20
buchung@museumsdorf.at

Alexander Schneider
Leitung Grünraum
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
alexander.schneider@museumsdorf.at

Ing. Karl Waglechner
Leitung Infrastruktur
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
karl.waglechner@museumsdorf.at

Mag. Traude Hruschka
Depotverwaltung
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
edeltraud.hruschka@museumsdorf.at

Klemens Hess
Leitung Gastronomie
Tel: 02534 333-30
Fax: 02534 333-20
dorfwirtshaus@museumsdorf.at

Manuela Pfeiffer
Leitung Lebender Bauernhof
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
bauernhof@museumsdorf.at

Helga Wendy
Leitung Reinigung
Tel: 02534 333
Fax: 02534 333-20
reinigung@museumsdorf.at