Team

Mag. Peter Fritz
Operative Geschäftsführung
Tel: +43(0)2534 333
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
info@museumsdorf.at

Mag. Bernadette Schager
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
Tel: +43(0)2534 333
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
info@museumsdorf.at

Dr. Veronika Plöckinger-Walenta
Wissenschaftliche Leitung
Tel: +43(0)664/60 499 280
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
veronika.ploeckinger@museumsdorf.at

Mag. Edeltraud Hruschka
Depotleitung
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 286
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
edeltraud.hruschka@museumsdorf.at

Annina Forster, BA
Textilsammlung, Wissenschaft
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 287
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Hedwig Fradinger
Gruppenbuchungen, Besucherservice
Tel: +43(0)2534 333-12
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

MMag. Renate Heger
Marketingleitung
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 281
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Ines Oberngruber, BA
Presse, Marketing
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 290
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Karin Öfferl, BA
In Karenz

Mag. Peter Pfaffl, MAS
Veranstaltungen, Vermietungen
Tel: +43(0)2534 333-15
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Leo Rohringer
Marketing
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 492
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Gerald Schmidl
Marketing
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 495
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Elisabeth Wimmer, MA
Online Marketing, Sales
Tel: +43(0)664 60 499 496
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Martha Wittmann, BA
Kulturvermittlung
Tel: +43(0)2534 333-13
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20

Christine Emminger
Personal, Shop
Tel: +43(0)2534 333-11
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
christine.emminger@museumsdorf.at

Silvia Eminger
Buchhaltung
Tel: +43(0)2534 333-22
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
silvia.eminger@museumsdorf.at

Alexander Schneider
Leitung Grünraum
Tel: +43(0)2534 333
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
alexander.schneider@museumsdorf.at

Ing. Karl Waglechner
Leitung Infrastruktur
Tel: +43(0)2534 333
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
karl.waglechner@museumsdorf.at

Manuela Pfeiffer
Leitung Lebender Bauernhof
Tel: +43(0)2534 333
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
bauernhof@museumsdorf.at

Helga Wendy
Leitung Reinigung
Tel: +43(0)2534 333
Fax: +43(0)2534 333-20
reinigung@museumsdorf.at

 

Mein Besuch

0 Einträge Eintrag

Voraussichtliche Besuchszeit

Liste senden